Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$110,000 Pending

300 South Port Bass
Fair Play, SC 29643

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
lot:14810 sq ft - MLS# 20180333
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Well kept retreat with rustic wood exterior, kitchen with serving bar and tile floors, large great room, oversized screen porch, wrap around deck, detached garage, two driveways, stick built storage building and a gentle slope to the dock in place on deep water cove. Electricity and water service run to the shoreline. Nice views of Hartwell from the home and close to I-85 exit one. The perfect summer getaway!

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Appliances: Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Washer
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Cooling: Central Forced
  • Dock Features: Light Pole, Platform, Power, Water
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Driveway - Concrete, Porch-Front
  • Floors: Carpet, Ceramic Tile, Laminate
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car, Detached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: One
  • Heating System: Electricity
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan, Connection - Washer, Dryer Connection-Electric, Walk-In Shower
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.3400
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Shower Only
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1250-1499
  • Water Co.: Ga Well
  • Water Frontage Ft: 100
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area
  • Water: Public Water
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Port Bass
  • Subdivision: Port Bass
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification