Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$110,000 For Sale

300 South Port Bass
Fair Play, SC 29643

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
14810 sq ft lot - MLS# 20180333
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Well kept retreat with rustic wood exterior, kitchen with serving bar and tile floors, large great room, oversized screen porch, wrap around deck, detached garage, two driveways, stick built storage building and a gentle slope to the dock in place on deep water cove. Electricity and water service run to the shoreline. Nice views of Hartwell from the home and close to I-85 exit one. The perfect summer getaway!

Features

  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Shower Only
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Sf Range: 1250-1499
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area
  • Status Category: Active
  • Water: Public Water
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Port Bass
  • Subdivision: Port Bass
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Walk-In Shower
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dryer,Washer
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Acres: 0.3400
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Heating System Type: Electricity
  • Garage: One-Car, Detached Garage
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Laminate
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Concrete,Porch-Front
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Dock Features: Light Pole,Platform,Power,Water
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification