Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$110,000 For Sale

304 Greenpeace Way
Martin, GA 30557

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20180654
Property Photo
1/16

Description

Looking for something affordable on Lake Hartwell? Here it is! This 3 bedroom, 2 bath double-wide mobile home has a lakeside deck and pretty view of Lake Hartwell and your own platform dock. Close Corp line and good water. No HOA fees. Just 10 minutes from I-85.

Features

  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Middle School: Franklin County
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level
  • Lot Description: Level
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1000-1249
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Public Water,Septic
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Stories: One
  • Status Category: Active
  • Specialty Rooms: Laundry Room
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 620-Franklin County, Ga
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Refrigerator,Water Heater - Electric
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Franklin County
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Floors: Carpet
  • Exterior Finish: Aluminum Siding
  • Elementary School: Franklin County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • County/Area: Franklin County
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • Waterfront: Lake Front
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-08-23.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification