Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$19,000 For Sale

Lot 66 Cherokee Bay
Fair Play, SC 29643

0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20180814
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Best deal around! Your own deeded slip on great water! Interior lot is nicely wooded and ready for your weekend getaway or permanent home. Awesome subdivision with pool and community building plus a super convenient location just five minutes from I-85 SC exit one. Deeded slip is worth the 20K alone(slip #23). Owner needs to sell this year and has listed this fantastic property at a price to move quick. Owner will seriously consider all offers!

Features

  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Cherokee Bay
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Cherokee Bay
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed
  • Acres: 0.5700
  • Area: 205-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake Features/Zones: Boat Slip
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Waterfront: Lake Front
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-08-23.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification