Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$45,000 For Sale

8 Rock Creek Bay
Fair Play, SC 29643

5.84 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20180847
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Almost 6 acre tract in a wonderful private development just minutes to SC I-85 exit one. Nice bold creek that feeds Lake Hartwell and borders the back property line. Approximately 500 feet of corp frontage for access to the lake. Multiple great building spots to have your home by the creek and hear the water from the deck. Very scenic tract of land! Lot 9 next door is 5 acres and listed at 35K. Both lots together for almost 11 acres is offered for 70K.

Features

  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Acreage Range: 5-9.99
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Creek(s)
  • Utilities Available: Public Water
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Acres: 5.8400
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Creek,Wooded,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification