Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$70,000 For Sale

8 + 9 Rock Creek Bay
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot: 10.87 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20180848
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Almost 11 acre tract in a wonderful private development just minutes to SC I-85 exit one. Nice bold creek that feeds Lake Hartwell and borders the back property line. Approximately 500 feet of corp frontage for access to the lake. Multiple great building spots to have your home by the creek and hear the water from the deck. Very scenic tract of land! Lots can also be purchased individually for 45K(lot 8) and 35K(lot 9).

Features

  • Acreage Range: 11-25
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Creek, Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 10.8700
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Creek(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Public Water
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification