Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $330,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member

310 Hartview Circle
Anderson, SC 29625

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,100 sq ft, 0.5 acre lot - MLS# 20181649
Property Photo
1/24

Sold

Sold for $330,000 on Jul 28, 2017

Description

MAJOR PRICE REDUCTION - LOOKING FOR IMMEDIATE SALE. ONE OF BEST LOTS ON LAKE HARTWELL - - OPEN WATER VIEWS, GENTLE SLOPE TO LAKE, DOUBLE DECKER DOCK. You will not find another house with a lot like this at this price. Exquisite all brick lakefront home with double deck dock on deep water with unending lake views. When you drive into the attached double carport the views of the lake begin. Hard to find totally updated property with open floor plan- new kitchen with stainless appliances, new cabinets, granite counters , glass tile backsplash, hardwood floors - kitchen open to large great room/dining room with new hardwoods. 2 Upstairs bedrooms and one bath. Upstairs bath has new ceramic tile that looks like hardwood. Baths have been updated. Large Deck off family room/kitchen with unending water views. Go downstairs and you will find a room with built in cabinets - - could be an office or a library. 2 additional bedrooms and a bath with a large rec room, "man cave", media room or could be converted to a complete in-law suite. The uses are endless. Lots of storage space including a storage room in the attached double carport. The lot on which this home sets is amazing. Nice level walk to lake, unending water views, double decker dock with swim platform and jet ski lift, deep water - - you will never run out of water here. You must see this property to appreciate everything it has to offer.

Features

  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Cook Top - Smooth,Water
  • Interior Features: Attic Fan,Ceiling Fan,Cable TV Available,Attic Stairs-Disappearing,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connect
  • Listing Status: Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
  • Selling Agent: 3901
  • Sold Date: 2017-07-28 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 330000
  • Sq.Ft.: 2100
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Other Room 2 Size: 12 x 11
  • Other Room 1 Size: 10 x 11
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Tub / Shower Combination
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Dockable By Permit,Zone - Green,Dock in Place with Lift
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 2000-2249
  • Specialty Rooms: Bonus Room,Office/Study,Recreation Room,Library
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Cable,Electric,Public Water,Septic,Telephone
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lakecrest Subd.
  • Subdivision: Lakecrest Subd.
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Traditional
  • Stories: Two
  • Storage Space: Basement,Garage
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Area: 107-Anderson County, Sc
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Acres: 0.5000
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Four
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Basement Details: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Full, Heated, Cooled, Ceilings - Smooth
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • High School: Westside High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Carport
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Ceramic Tile,Hardwood
  • Exterior Finish: Brick
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Concrete
  • Elementary School: New Prospect El
  • Dock Features: Covered,Lift,Power
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification