Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $43,500 Sold-Inner Office

Cherokee Road
Townville, SC 29689

1 acre | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20182495
Property Photo
1/12

Sold

Sold for $43,500 on Jun 16, 2017

Description

You absolutely have to see this piece of property to appreciate what it has to offer. Hard to find interior one acre Lake Hartwell building lot with great views of the lake. This is a gorgeous lot in a quiet serene community. Property fronts on both sides of Cherokee Road. Located in a community with restrictions to protect property values but there are NO HOA fees. Lakefront homes in this community are $400K+. Gorgeous sunset views from this property.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Acres: 1.0000
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: No Dock
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Sold-Inner Office
  • Lot Description: Water View,Trees - Hardwood
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: County Road,Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Selling Agent: Judy Stevanovich
  • Selling Office: Buyhartwelllake, Llc
  • Sold Date: 2017-06-16 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 43500
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Cherokee Point
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Cherokee Point
  • Usda: Yes
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Cable,Propane Gas,Telephone
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification