Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$269,000 Contingency Contract

506 N Arrowhead Drive
Westminster, SC 29693

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home - MLS# 20182609
Property Photo
1/36

Description

LAKE HARTWELL...GOLF COURSE....Chickasaw Point is the only gated community on Lake Hartwell that has an 18 hole golf course. Additional amenities include Olympic size pool, tennis, boat ramp, picnic area, playground, dog park, restaurant and you are approximately 10 minutes to I-85. This 4 br/2.5 bath lakefront home offers a split bedroom plan, allowing for privacy from company, with the master to the left side of house and 3 additional bedrooms to the right side. Just off the master you will find a half bath and sitting area with wet bar. This area along with the master adjoin a screened porch. The basement is located off this porch. The sunroom overlooks the lake and connects to an open living/kitchen area. You will love the open view of the expansive shoreline on this wooded lot that takes you down to a covered slip dock. A circular concrete driveway allows for easy access and ample parking. The house sits on lot 2002 and part of 2003. The parcel includes lots 2002, 2003, 2004 and part of T-85. Roof with sky lights approximately 1 year new. Home has 2 heat pumps and 2 water heaters. Annual contract with Terminex to spray quarterly. Original part of home was built in 1981 and the addition added in 1999. Fourth bedroom does not have closet but could be used as bedroom, office, etc.

Features

  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave - Built in,Cook Top - Smooth,Water Heater - Elec
  • Community Amenities: Boat Ramp,Club House,Gated Community,Golf Course,Pets Allowed,Tennis,Water Access,Pool,Playground,Ga
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Listing Status: Contingency Contract
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chickasaw Point
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Private Water
  • Pool: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Master Suite Features: Shower - Separate,Tub - Jetted,Walk-In Closet
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Gentle Slope,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Interior Features: Attic Fan,Attic Stairs-Disappearing,Wet Bar,Walk-In Closet,Jetted Tub,Walk-In Shower,Fireplace
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Subdivision: Chickasaw Point
  • Style: Ranch
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Basement
  • Status Category: Active
  • Specialty Rooms: Sun Room,Workshop,Laundry Room
  • Sf Range: 2250-2499
  • Sewer: Private Sewer Company
  • HOA Fee Includes: Pool
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Basement: Yes, Finished, Walkout, Workshop, Heated, Cooled
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms: Four
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • Garage: One-Car, Attached Carport
  • Foundation: Crawl Space,Basement
  • Floors: Carpet,Vinyl
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Concrete,Porch-Screened
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Dock Features: Power
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 4
  • Golf Course: Yes, See Community Amenities
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Video

http://www.circlepix.com/home2/RK36BQ/506-N-Arrowhead-Drive-Westminster-SC-20182609

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification