Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$63,900 For Sale

Lot 15 Tahoe
Townville, SC 29689

0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20183345
Property Photo
1/4

Description

Platform dock in place just off the main Seneca River branch. Lot is wooded with a gentle slope, minimum grading required to build. Super location just 10 minutes from I-85 SC exit 11. Close to Clemson or Anderson. Great value for a lot on Hartwell! Ideal spot to build a weekend retreat. Cove was recently dredged giving six additional feet of water depth at dock!

Features

  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Manufactured Homes: Multi-Sections Allowed,Modular Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Acres: 0.6000
  • Area: 106-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification