Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$8,500 For Sale

577 Lake Harbor Trail
Martin, GA 30557

0.29 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20183401
Property Photo
1/3

Description

Wooded lot in lakefront community. Lake Harbor Shores has a community dock, boat ramp and picnic area. This level lot backs up to Army Corp of Engineer property, but is not dockable. Unrestricted - mobile homes ok. City of Toccoa water available. Affordable lot nestled in North Georgia with fishing, hunting, hiking and water sports easily accessible. Just 90 minutes from Atlanta, 45 minutes to Athens, 45 minutes to Clemson.

Features

  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: County Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Lk Harbor Shore
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lk Harbor Shore
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Septic,Cable,Propane Gas
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Manufactured Homes: Single Wide Allowed,Modular Allowed,Manufactured Allowed
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water Access,Level
  • Acres: 0.2900
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Stephens County
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake Features/Zones: Non-Dockable
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification