Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $285,000 Sold

8 Hickory Hill Lane
Martin, GA 30557

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,350 sq ft; lot: 0.92 acres - MLS# 20184206
Property Photo
1/25

Sold

Sold for $285,000 on Dec 18, 2017

Description

Everything you could want in a lakefront retreat! Home features tongue and groove wood walls and ceiling, recently remodeled kitchen with granite counters plus stainless appliances, brick surround fireplace, master suite with new over-sized tile surround shower with overhead rain shower, wood floors in kitchen and main living areas, hot tub, beautiful lake views, spacious multi level deck, outdoor shower and low maintenance pool. Best of all is the easy walk to the double covered slip dock that sits in great water and includes a boat lift and PWC float. Also included is a storage building with electrical that is ideal for a workshop and keeping the lake toys. Nearly one acre lot!

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave - Built In, Range/Oven-Electric
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 3
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Lift, Light Pole, Multiple Slips, Pwc Parking, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Driveway - Concrete, Hot Tub/Spa, Pool-Above Ground
  • Floors: Carpet, Hardwood
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, Detached Carport
  • Garage Capacity Range: Two
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating System: Gas Pack
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan, Connection - Washer, Countertops-Granite, Dryer Connection-Electric, Fireplace, Gas Log
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock In Place With Lift, Dock-In-Place, Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.9200
  • Master Suite Features: Double Sink, Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Shower Only
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Selling Agent: Agent Nonmember
  • Selling Office: Nonmember Office
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1250-1499
  • Sold Above Grade SqFt: 1350
  • Sold Approx SqFt: 1350
  • Sold Date: 2017-12-18 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 285000.00
  • Sq.Ft.: 1350
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Total Approx SqFt: 1350
  • Utilities On Site: Electric, Septic
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Exterior Features
  • Pool: Yes See Exterior Features
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Water: Well - Private
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Seven Forks Cr
  • Subdivision: Seven Forks Cr
  • Style: Ranch
  • Stories: One
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • High School: Stephens County
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Elementary School: Stephens County
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu