Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$300,000 Hold-Do Not Show

8 Hickory Hill Lane
Martin, GA 30557

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.92 acre lot - MLS# 20184206
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Everything you could want in a lakefront retreat! Home features tongue and groove wood walls and ceiling, recently remodeled kitchen with granite counters plus stainless appliances, brick surround fireplace, master suite with new over-sized tile surround shower with overhead rain shower, wood floors in kitchen and main living areas, hot tub, beautiful lake views, spacious multi level deck, outdoor shower and low maintenance pool. Best of all is the easy walk to the double covered slip dock that sits in great water and includes a boat lift and PWC float. Also included is a storage building with electrical that is ideal for a workshop and keeping the lake toys. Nearly one acre lot!

Features

  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Smoke Detector,Gas Logs,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Countertops-Granit
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Listing Status: Hold-Do Not Show
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Exterior Features
  • Pool: Yes See Exterior Features
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Double Sink,Full Bath,Shower Only
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Dockable By Permit,Zone - Green,Dock in Place with Lift
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1250-1499
  • Water: Well - Private
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Septic
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Seven Forks Cr
  • Subdivision: Seven Forks Cr
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Ranch
  • Stories: One
  • Status Category: Active
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Microwave - Built in
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Acres: 0.9200
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • High School: Stephens County
  • Heating System Type: Gas Pack
  • Garage: Two-Car, Detached Carport
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Floors: Carpet,Hardwood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Concrete,Pool-Above Ground,Hot Tub/Spa
  • Elementary School: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Lift,Light Pole,Multiple Slips,PWC Parking,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification