Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $145,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member

209 Harbor Drive
Anderson, SC 29625

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,060 sq ft, 4792 sq ft lot - MLS# 20184708
Property Photo

Sold

Sold for $145,000 on May 24, 2017

Description

Welcome to Lake Hartwell living! Home has an open kitchen and living room combo with fireplace that leads to a sunroom with lake views. There's also a large greatroom with a second fireplace and attractive built-ins. Two bedrooms, walk-out deck and bathroom upstairs. Basement is finished and was used as a master suite with bedroom, laundry, closets and full bath. Walk out to lake. Two heat pumps. New flooring. Home has some great storage and ample parking space. Portman Marina is around the corner - just a short golf cart ride away - where you can lease a boat slip or eat at The Galley and Nami Asian Bristro restaurants.

Features

  • Selling Agent: 2069
  • Sold Date: 2017-05-24 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 145000
  • Sq.Ft.: 2060
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath,Walk-In Closet
  • Lot SqFt: 4791.6
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope
  • Listing Status: Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Sf Range: 2000-2249
  • Specialty Rooms: Living/Dining Combination,Sun Room
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Propane Gas,Public Sewer,Public Water
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Shoals
  • Subdivision: Shoals
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Traditional
  • Stories: One and a Half
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Interior Lot Features: Slip Available per POA
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Countertops-Laminate,Fireplace,Fireplace - Multiple,Built-in Bookcases
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Basement: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Heated, Cooled
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Dryer,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Washer
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Hardwood,Laminate,Vinyl
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Concrete,Porch-Front,Glass Door
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/HBRKRZ/209--Harbor-Drive-Anderson-SC-20184708

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification