Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $295,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member

100 Lands End
Anderson, SC 29626

4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,341 sq ft, 0.95 acre lot - MLS# 20185084
Property Photo
1/27

Sold

Sold for $295,000 on Sep 1, 2017

Description

Custom built contemporary home located in Stone Creek Cove Subdivision. Enjoy the amenities of lake, golf, pool and dining at The Grill Man. This is a very interactive community that always has planned social events throughout the year. This home is on an oversized lot with a gentle slope to water and a covered slip dock. Plenty of storage space/closets throughout. The master suite is on the main level along with the kitchen, dining room and large living area with fireplace. Enjoy ample sunlight from the oversized windows. The second level includes 2 bedrooms. The lower level could serve as an in-law suite or extra space for company. This level includes a kitchen, bedroom/bath and storage/workshop with garage access for a golf cart or your lake toys. This unique home was built in 1991 and designed by, Gayland Witherspoon, head of Architecture at Clemson at that time. Endless possibilities with this CATCH!

Features

  • Basement Details: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Garage, Workshop, Full, Heated, Cooled, Ceilings
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Insulated Windows,Driveway - Asphalt,Underground Irrigation,Glass Door,Wood Windows,Driveway -
  • Interior Features: Attic Fan,Electric Garage Door,Gas Logs,Cable TV Available,Some 9' Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electri
  • Listing Status: Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
  • Selling Agent: 5907
  • Sold Date: 2017-09-01 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 295000
  • Sq.Ft.: 4341
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Area: 108-Anderson County, Sc
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Acres: 0.9500
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Stone Creek Cov
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Water: Public Water
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Shower - Separate,Tub - Jetted,Walk-In Closet,Exterior Access
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Gentle Slope,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • HOA Fee Includes: Common Utilities,Golf Membership
  • Other Room 1 Size: rec 28.5 x 17.7
  • Pool: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Subdivision: Stone Creek Cov
  • Style: Contemporary
  • Stories: Two
  • Storage Space: Basement,Garage
  • Specialty Rooms: Office/Study,Recreation Room,Workshop,Formal Dining Room,Laundry Room,2nd Kitchen,In-Law Suite
  • Sf Range: 4000-4499
  • Sewer: Private Sewer Company
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • High School: Westside High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Multizoned
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Disposal,Refrigerator,Cooktop - Down Draft,Water Heater - Electric
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Four
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Community Amenities: Club House,Golf Course,Pets Allowed,Pool
  • Garage: One-Car, Attached Garage
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Brick,Wood
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • Dock Features: Covered,Storage,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump,Multizoned
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 1
  • Golf Course: Yes, See HOA Fee Includes
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification