Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$160,000 For Sale

519/525 Co Bird
Westminster, SC 29693

1 unit | Multi Family Home
2.1 acre lot - MLS# 20185865
Property Photo
1/15

Description

INVESTOR MUST SELL!! Over 2 acres acre with two docks in place on nice water, three bedroom brick underpinned doublewide is in great condition plus anotheer four bedroom doublewide in place. Both are rented for a combined $1,400+ per month. Fantastic property at a bargain price. Both renters are month to month, one has been in place for over 4 years. Private and peaceful area.

Features

  • # 1 Br Unit: 3
  • # 2 Br Unit: 4
  • Acres: 2.1000
  • Age: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances In Unit: Oven/Range,Dishwasher
  • Area: 202-Oconee County, Sc
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Orchard Park El
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Unit Features
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Heating: Heat Pump
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Middle School: Westminster Mid
  • Miscellaneous: Separate Meters
  • Occupancy: Over 95% Occupancy
  • Property Type: Multi Family Home
  • Roofing: Asphalt/Build Up
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Multi Family Home
  • Three Bedroom Units: $651-$700/Month,Over $700/Month
  • Unit Features: Carpets,Fireplace,Family Room,Kitchen/Dining Combo,Vinyl
  • Units: 1
  • Water & Sewer: Public Water,Septic Tank
  • Zip Code: 29693

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification