Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $107,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member

2011 Shelter Point
Anderson, SC 29626

2 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Condo
1,687 sq ft - MLS# 20185973
Property Photo
1/35

Sold

Sold for $107,000 on Jun 2, 2017

Description

Relisted and reduced - Estate Sale. Beautiful lakefront condo with great water views. End unit provides privacy. 2 BR/2.5BA, Large Great Room with double sided stone fireplace open to dining room. Sun room off great room and screened porch off dining room. Dining Room open to galley style kitchen with lots of cabinet space. Large laundry room/pantry off kitchen. Upstairs you will find the guest bedroom with great water views and guest bathroom. Step into the large master bedroom and there you will find a stair case to a large loft area that has built ins - perfect for an office. Adjoining master bath. Off the master is a deck to enjoy great lake views. Beautiful slate floors in entry, dining and downstairs hall. New laminate flooring in family room. Storage space throughout this unit - - everywhere you look there is another closet. Unit located in Stone Creek Cove. HOA fees include a golf and pool membership and also sewer fees. The Grill Man Restaurant is located in the community clubhouse and is open on the weekends. Short 10 minute drive to 2 grocery stores, restaurants, and pharmacy. 15 minutes from I-85. 2 hours from Atlanta, 1 hour from Greenville, 2 hours from Charlotte, and 4 hours to Charleston. Reduced far below market value and owner is selling property as is.

Features

  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Microwave - Built in,Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Community Amenities: Club House,Common Area,Golf Course,Pets Allowed,Pool
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • Exterior Features: Porch-Front,Porch-Screened,Balcony,Driveway - Other
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Laminate,Slate,Vinyl
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Westside High
  • HOA Fee Includes: Exterior Maintenance,Golf Membership,Lawn Maintenance,Pool,Sewer
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Smoke Detector,Gas Logs,Cable TV Available,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Some 9' Ceilings,Conn
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
  • Lot Description: Corner,Level,Water View,Underground Utilities
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath,Master on Second Level,Tub / Shower Combination
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Other Room 1 Size: 11 x 14
  • Pool: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Property Type: Condo
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Selling Agent: 5823
  • Sewer: Private Sewer Company
  • Sf Range: 1750-1999
  • Sold Date: 2017-06-02 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 107000
  • Specialty Rooms: Loft,Sun Room
  • Sq.Ft.: 1687
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Stories: Two
  • Sub Type: Condo
  • Subdivision: Stone Creek Cov
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Stone Creek Cov
  • Usda: Yes
  • Utilities On Site: Cable,Electric,Propane Gas,Public Water,Telephone
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Golf Course: Yes, See HOA Fee Includes
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification