Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$67,000 For Sale

1017 Prater Lane
Townville, SC 29689

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20186274
Property Photo
1/14

Description

This is a great 3 bedroom 1 1/2 bath Mobile. It is on a level lot, in a quiet neighborhood. It has been recently renovated, all new paint and all new flooring. The screened porch is the perfect place to sit and enjoy the lake. The shore is sandy and great for beaching your pontoon or taking an afternoon dip or a ride on a paddle board or canoe.. This property has been used as rental property in the past.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Cable Co.: Charter
  • Cooling: Window Unit(S)
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Porch-Screened
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating System: Forced Air
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Lot Description: Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 0-999
  • Utilities On Site: Cable, Electric, Public Water, Septic, Telephone
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Water Frontage Ft: 75
  • Lake Features: Zone - Yellow
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Water: Public Water
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Finish: Aluminum Siding
  • Floors: Vinyl
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification