Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$67,000 For Sale

1017 Prater Lane
Townville, SC 29689

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20186274
Property Photo
1/14

Description

This is a great 3 bedroom 1 1/2 bath Mobile. It is on a level lot, in a quiet neighborhood. It has been recently renovated, all new paint and all new flooring. The screened porch is the perfect place to sit and enjoy the lake. The shore is sandy and great for beaching your pontoon or taking an afternoon dip or a ride on a paddle board or canoe.. This property has been used as rental property in the past.

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • Lake Features: Zone - Yellow
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Level,Water View,Water Access
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 0-999
  • Status Category: Active
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Utilities On Site: Cable,Electric,Public Water,Septic,Telephone
  • Water: Public Water
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Heating System Type: Forced Air
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Full Baths: One
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Window Unit
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Aluminum Siding
  • Floors: Vinyl
  • Foundation: Brick Underpinned(Mobile)
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification