Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $465,000 Sold-Inner Office

1229 Sunset Lane
Anderson, SC 29626

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,157 sq ft, 0.72 acre lot - MLS# 20186311
Property Photo
1/35

Sold

Sold for $465,000 on Jun 29, 2017

Description

Hook, Line and Sinker....this is a Keeper! Level lot with 305 ft of Corp frontage, sandy beach, and covered slip dock on open sailboat waters! As soon as you walk into this comfortable ranch style home you will be amazed by the gorgeous lake views throughout the home. The kitchen includes corian countertops and all appliances are included in the sale. The sunroom is ginormous and you will enjoy the unobstructed views of the lake and breathtaking sunsets! There is a lovely wood burning fireplace (propane also available) in the living room for you and your family to keep warm in the winter or relax in your beautiful 18x18 screened porch with vaulted wood ceilings. The master bedroom features a large walk in closet, updated bathroom, as well as french doors that lead to your private balcony overlooking the lake. The other two bedrooms are conveniently located on the other side of the home. One of the bedrooms also has views of the lake as well as a door leading to the deck. The outdoor area is phenomenal and includes a 2 car detached garage and another additional garage and carport for all your lake toys! Speaking of lake toys, there is a boat landing approx 500 ft from this home where you can launch your boat anytime! This home is located less than 2 miles down the road from Stone Creek Cove which offers a membership that could include use of the golf and swimming pool. The Grill Man is also within 2 miles where you can enjoy a quick bite during the day or fine dining in the evening. There are several State Parks in the area, shopping, and schools are within reasonable distance. Come check out this unique property! You will not be disappointed!

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Acres: 0.7200
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Double Ovens,Dishwasher,Disposal
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Light Pole,Platform
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Concrete,Porch-Screened,Driveway - Circular
  • Exterior Finish: Brick,Stone
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Hardwood,Laminate
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Garage: Four Or More-Car, Detached Garage
  • Heating System Type: Forced Air,Heat Pump,Electricity
  • High School: Westside High
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Electric Garage Door,Smoke Detector,Gas Logs,Cable TV Available,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold-Inner Office
  • Lot Description: Level,Water View,Sidewalks,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Double Sink,Full Bath,Shower Only,Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Selling Agent: Larissa Pino
  • Selling Office: Buyhartwelllake, Llc
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 2000-2249
  • Sold Date: 2017-06-29 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 465000
  • Specialty Rooms: Sun Room,Workshop,Laundry Room
  • Sq.Ft.: 2157
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification