Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$179,000 For Sale

Lot 28 Inlet Pointe
Anderson, SC 29625

0.8 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20186366
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Great lot with DEEP water and outstanding views. Beautiful building site in a quiet upscale neighborhood. New upscale homes built on either side. Ideal location just three minutes from I-85 and less than 10 minutes to Anderson and 15 minutes to Clemson. Close to Portman Marina and restaurants by boat. Perfect for your dream retirement or second home. Driveway cut in on left side, very easy to walk down lot.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Inlet Pointe Co
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Inlet Pointe Co
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Cable
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Gentle Slope
  • Acres: 0.8000
  • Area: 101-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification