Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$199,000 For Sale

1448 Coneross Point Drive
Seneca, SC 29678

1.14 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20186391
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Upon driving down the main road into this comfortable subdivision you have beautiful mountain views. This 1.14 acre lot offers an ideal building site with wide, open lake views. Nicely wooded yet easy to walk to lake. Convenient to Clemson, Seneca and Anderson. Verbal approval from Corp for a maximum size dock. See covenants and plat in associated docs.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Private Road,Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Coneross Point
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Coneross Point
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Septic,Underground Utilities,Propane Gas
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Dimensions: 155Lx136Rx349x339
  • Acres: 1.1400
  • Area: 207-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Dockable by Permit,Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope,Underground Utilities
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification