Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$187,000 For Sale

Tr. B Fishermans Club Drive
Anderson, SC 29626

1.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20186642
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Deep Water, 1.5 ac lot with a 3 covered slip dock in place. The 1.5 acres is an interior corner lot with some nice trees, and a nice building site. The .03 ac with the dock is right down the street. A nice walk, or very short golf cart ride. The perfect situation for someone who wants a large dock on great DEEP water, and a larger lot to build with room for a garden etc, but doesn't want to pay the price for acreage on the lake. Please call me if it is not clear where the property is. I will be happy to set up a time to meet you there and explain. This is a unique opportunity, don't miss out. Directional signs will direct you to the lake lot from the Interior lot.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Acres: 1.5000
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Light Pole,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: New Prospect El
  • High School: Westside High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Dockable by Permit,Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Corner,Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Level
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: County Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Sunset Hills
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Sunset Hills
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification