Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$29,900 For Sale

203 Glenna Drive
Anderson, SC 26626

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
0.23 acre lot - MLS# 20186731
Property Photo
1/25

Description

This sweet 1999 Horton Mobile Home is a must see! This home is spacious and has lots of natural light. It boasts 2 Bedrooms and 2 Full Baths, each Bedroom has a walk-in closet. An eat in Kitchen, white appliances, a new built in Microwave over the stove and a large spacious Family Room. Gas Heat and Central Air. A large walk in laundry/utility room with lots of storage for your convenience. Large Shed, back deck and car carport. The yard is completely fenced. This home is Just a few short miles from Lake Hartwell make this your weekend get away! This home is impeccable call to see it today!

Features

  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Smoke Detector,Cable TV Available,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Some 9' Ceilings,Walk-In Close
  • Zip Code: 26626
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Metal
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Middle School: Starr-Iva Middl
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Tub / Shower Combination,Walk-In Closet
  • Lot Description: Level
  • Sf Range: 0-999
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area,Laundry Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Propane Gas,Public Sewer,Public Water,Telephone
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chambert Forest
  • Subdivision: Chambert Forest
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 106-Anderson County, Sc
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Water Heater - Electric
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced,Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • High School: Crescent High
  • Heating System Type: Forced Air,Propane Gas
  • Garage: One-Car, Detached Carport
  • Foundation: Brick Underpinned(Mobile)
  • Floors: Carpet,Laminate,Vinyl
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Fenced Yard,Driveway - Asphalt,Porch-Front,Porch-Other,Some Storm Doors
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-08-23.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification