Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $30,000 Sold-Inner Office

69 Lake Russell Lane
Iva, SC 29655

1.02 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20187112
Property Photo
1/9

Sold

Sold for $30,000 on Jul 31, 2017

Description

Great lot walking distance from Felkel Landing and boat launch. The landing has a nice boat ramp and a very nice courtesy dock to make launching a breeze. The lot is a little over an acre, flat and has a well, power and septic already in place. Ready for you to build a small fishing cabin or can accommodate a single or doublewide. There is an aluminum carport for you to park your car or your boat when you are not out enjoying the lake. Great neighbors, and a great location.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Acres: 1.0200
  • Area: 510-Abbeville County, Sc
  • County/Area: Abbeville County
  • Elementary School: Abbeville Area
  • High School: Abbeville Area
  • Lake: Russell
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold-Inner Office
  • Lot Description: Cul-de-Sac,Waterfront,Wooded,Trees - Hardwood,Level
  • Manufactured Homes: Single Wide Allowed,Modular Allowed,Manufactured Allowed
  • Middle School: Abbeville Area
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: County Road,Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Selling Agent: 5558
  • Sold Date: 2017-07-31 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 30000
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Felkel Estates
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Felkel Estates
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Septic,Cable,Well-Private,Telephone
  • Zip Code: 29655
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification