Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$16,500 For Sale

501 N Arrowhead Dr
Westminster, SC 29693

0.43 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20187361
Property Photo
1/9

Description

This is quite a catch at this price! This beautiful interior lot in gorgeous Chickasaw Point Lake and Golf Resort. It has some great trees on it and could be an excellent lot to build your dream home. You will love this gated community that offers many amenities: pool, tennis, clubhouse, restaurant, golf, picnic area, lake access. Conveniently located within 5 minutes of I-85.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Chickasaw Point
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chickasaw Point
  • Surface Water: Lake(s)
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Water View
  • Acres: 0.4300
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification