Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$16,500 For Sale

501 N Arrowhead Drive
Westminster, SC 29693

lot:18731 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20187361
Property Photo
1/9

Description

This is quite a catch at this price! This beautiful interior lot in gorgeous Chickasaw Point Lake and Golf Resort. It has some great trees on it and could be an excellent lot to build your dream home. You will love this gated community that offers many amenities: pool, tennis, clubhouse, restaurant, golf, picnic area, lake access. Conveniently located within 5 minutes of I-85.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: $470
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.4300
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chickasaw Point
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Subdivision: Chickasaw Point
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Water View
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification