Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$42,900 For Sale

170 Green Tree Rd
Anderson, SC 29626

0.77 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20187372
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Don't let this one get away! Beautiful mostly cleared and level lot on Lake Hartwell. The lot is located at the end of a dead end street and is located directly across from a gorgeous subdivision. Very private setting as the property to its left is owned by the Corp of Engineers! It's a gentle walk to the lake where a beautiful sandy beach awaits. This property was approved for septic and already has a public water tap on it! This is a perfect place to build your dream home and at this price it won't last!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Acres: 0.7700
  • Area: 107-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Centrvl Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Red/Prohibited
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Water View,Water Access,Other,Level,Gentle Slope
  • Manufactured Homes: Single Wide Allowed,Modular Allowed,Manufactured Allowed
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: County Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Lakeside Estate
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lakeside Estate
  • Surface Water: Lake(s)
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Septic,Telephone
  • Utilities On Site: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification