Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $305,000 Sold-Inner Office

1851 Providence Church Rd
Anderson, SC 29626

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,740 sq ft, 0.59 acre lot - MLS# 20187381
Property Photo
1/25

Sold

Sold for $305,000 on Aug 24, 2017

Description

MOTIVATED SELLER! Affordable Lake Hartwell Waterfront Brick Home on very gentle sloping lot!. This grand two story foyer entrance leads to an open over sized kitchen which features include a center island, corian coutertops, and stainless steel appliances. Right off the kitchen are french doors which lead to the sunroom with amazing views of nature all year around . The master bedroom is located on the main level with access to the deck. The living room has gas fireplace and plenty of space for the whole family to relax and enjoy. Also on the main level is a large laundry room which has plenty of extra storage area. The other 3 bedrooms are located on the second floor and includes a full bath. Although there is no dock in place, owner has a valid dock permit.

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Four
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Acres: 0.5900
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Double Ovens,Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave - Built in
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Insulated Windows,Driveway - Concrete,Porch-Front,Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Brick
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Laminate
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Carport
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Westside High
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Cable TV Available,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Walk-In Closet,Jett
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold-Inner Office
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Tub - Jetted,Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Other Room 1 Size: Kitchen 15x20
  • Other Room 2 Size: Sunroom 16x15
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Selling Agent: 446
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 2500-2749
  • Sold Date: 2017-08-24 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 305000
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area,Sun Room,Laundry Room
  • Sq.Ft.: 2740
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Stories: Two
  • Style: Traditional
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification