Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$419,000 For Sale

7 Osceola Trail
Fair Play, SC 29643

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2.75 acre lot - MLS# 20187429
Property Photo
1/34

Description

Beautiful 4 BR home on a 2.75 acre private lot on Lake Hartwell. Open floor plan with vaulted wood ceiling, greatroom with floor to ceiling fireplace, sunroom and kitchen with new cabinets, appliances and granite. Lots of windows make the home light and bright. Master on the main, two more bedrooms upstairs and one downstairs. Lower level could also be used for a second family room. Over-sized two-car garage with storage and workbenches. New HVAC. Outbuilding. Close Corp line and gentle slope to the dock. Singled covered slip dock in place. Easy access to I-85. An additional 2.6 acre lot next door, also approved for a covered slip dock, is available for sale separately. Your private estate awaits you!

Features

  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Dryer,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Washer,Cook Top - Smooth,Co
  • Basement Details: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Garage, Workshop, Full, Heated, Cooled, Ceilings
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Asphalt,Driveway - Concrete,Patio,Porch-Front,Underground Irrigation,Glass Door,Land
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Electric Garage Door,Smoke Detector,Gas Logs,Cable TV Available,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Double Sink,Full Bath,Shower Only,Walk-In Closet
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Gentle Slope,Underground Utilities,Water Access
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Dockable By Permit,Zone - Green
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 2250-2499
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area,Sun Room,Workshop,Formal Dining Room,Formal Living Room,Laundry Room
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Propane Gas,Public Water,Septic,Telephone
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Seminole Point
  • Subdivision: Seminole Point
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Contemporary
  • Stories: Two
  • Storage Space: Basement,Garage,Outbuildings,RV Storage
  • Status Category: Active
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Multizoned,Propane Gas
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Acres: 2.7500
  • Acreage Range: 1 to 3.99
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Four
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Garage
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Laminate
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Brick,Vinyl Siding,Wood,Vinyl / Aluminum Trim
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Dock Features: Covered,Power,Water,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump,Multizoned
  • Community Amenities: Pets Allowed
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 1
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification