Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$289,500 For Sale

242 Jenkins Mill Dr
Westminster, SC 29693

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.96 acre lot - MLS# 20187456
Property Photo
1/23

Description

Wonderfully crafted cedar sided retreat situated on one acre with deep water and beautiful views. Home features wood floors, tongue and groove wood ceilings, lakeside master bedroom, great room with rock surround fireplace, screen porch, large deck, playground and patio. The covered slip dock has an over-sized 24 foot slip with boat lift, storage locker and light pole plus water service at shoreline. Lake is 13+ feet deep at dock at full pool. Fantastic spot for swimming right off the dock. This desirable community is comprised of well maintained rustic waterfront homes, a common area with fire pit and benches, neighborhood boat/trailer parking area. Elevations and blueprints in associated documents for expansion options including an extra bedroom.

Features

  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Dryer,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Elect
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Smoke Detector,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Walk-In Closet,Alarm System
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Metal
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Sf Range: 1250-1499
  • Specialty Rooms: Living/Dining Combination
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Propane Gas,Public Water
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Jenkins Mill
  • Subdivision: Jenkins Mill
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Cabin
  • Stories: Two
  • Status Category: Active
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 203-Oconee County, Sc
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Acres: 0.9600
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Community Amenities: Common Area,Storage
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Floors: Pine
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Insulated Windows,Patio,Porch-Front,Porch-Screened,Glass Door
  • Elementary School: Orchard Park El
  • Dock Features: Covered,Lift,Storage,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 1
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification