Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $151,000 Sold-Inner Office

4105 Old Portman Rd
Anderson, SC 29626

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,494 sq ft, 3.31 acre lot - MLS# 20187499
Property Photo
1/34

Sold

Sold for $151,000 on Jul 20, 2017

Description

Great Brick Home on 3.31 acres. Quiet Neighborhood, close to town, good schools spacious 3 br 2 bath. large den with stone fireplace, huge laundry room with great storage. Bathrooms recently updated, new high efficiency windows, new hw heater, Tile in kitchen and dining room. House has ceiling fans in all rooms and has an alarm system. Concrete Block workshop behind house 28"x21" with a roll-up door and a man door. Perfect for boat or car storage with a ton of workshop space left. Floor to ceiling built-in shelves in shop. Shop is also alarmed. Shop has a 12'x28 ' shed wing off the back for equipment storage. Also has a 14'x9' chicken coop built in. Back yard is fenced for dogs, pasture partially cleared and partially fenced for horses. Lots of shade trees, really cool swing and a creek on the back of the lot.

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: 1 to 3.99
  • Acres: 3.3100
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Area: 106-Anderson County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • Exterior Features: Fenced Yard,Insulated Windows,Driveway - Concrete,Patio,Porch-Front
  • Exterior Finish: Brick
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Carport
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Westside High
  • Interior Features: Attic Fan,Ceiling Fan,Smoke Detector,Cable TV Available,Attic Stairs-Disappearing,Connection-Dryer-E
  • Listing Status: Sold-Inner Office
  • Lot Description: Level,Creek,Shade Trees,Pasture
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Other Room 1 Size: 21x28-Wkshp
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Selling Agent: 5558
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1500-1749
  • Sold Date: 2017-07-20 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 151000
  • Specialty Rooms: Workshop,Laundry Room
  • Sq.Ft.: 1494
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Utilities On Site: Cable,Electric,Public Water,Septic,Telephone
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification