Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $185,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member

Lot 16 Andrea Point
Anderson, SC 29625

Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20187733
Property Photo
1/8

Sold

Sold for $185,000 on Sep 28, 2017

Description

Gorgeous property with mature hardwoods, big lake views and deep water. One of the finest locations on Hartwell! Upscale neighborhood and situated at the end of a cul-de-sac. Homesite will offer stunning year around sunsets over the lake. Truly a rare opportunity for a quality lake lot in Teakwood Plantation. Great location less than five minutes to I-85 exit 14. Close to Anderson, Clemson, or Pendleton. Just reduced over $60,000 for quick sale! Don't miss out!

Features

  • Listing Status: Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
  • Selling Agent: Lauren Gillespie
  • Selling Office: The Agentowned Realty
  • Sold Date: 2017-09-28 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 185000
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Teakwood Planta
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Teakwood Planta
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope
  • Area: 106-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Lafrance
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Dockable by Permit,Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification