Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$12,000 For Sale

85/86 Lewis Dr
Lavonia, SC 30553

0.44 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20187750
Property Photo
1/4

Description

Lakefront double lot in a secluded area convenient to I-85. Mobile homes allowed. Great affordable property on Hartwell. Not dockable but enough water when lake is full to pull up smaller boats. Lakefront picture taken at full pool.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Acres: 0.4400
  • Area: 620-Franklin County, Ga
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Non-Dockable
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Dirt Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Brittany Harbor
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Brittany Harbor
  • Zip Code: 30553
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification