Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $40,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member

Lot 1 Leprechaun Lane
Westminster, SC 29693

0.69 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20187900
Property Photo
1/7

Sold

Sold for $40,000 on Jun 30, 2017

Description

Beautiful open water views right on the main Tugaloo Channel! Easy gentle slope and located at the back of a cul-de-sac in an upscale neighborhood of fine lake homes. Green zone so you can underbrush and have a cart path, electricity pole and water service to the shoreline with corp permit. Squeezed out for dock or else this would be a $125,000+ lot. Great spot to beach your boat or pontoon for the day.

Features

  • Selling Agent: 390
  • Sold Date: 2017-06-30 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 40000
  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: North Shore
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: North Shore
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Hardwood,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Acres: 0.6900
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: No Dock
  • Elementary School: Orchard Park El
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification