Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$169,000 For Sale

Lot C Springfield Road
Anderson, SC 29626

lot: 1.15 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20188196
Property Photo
1/8

Description

BIG open water with a newer covered slip dock in place. Beautiful sailboat waters! Large 1+ acre property with gentle slope with cleared site for building. Extremely deep water in front of dock, no concerns here if a drought. Power pole and light at shoreline. Very nice homes on the street, close to grocery stores and convenient to Anderson and Portman Marina. Perfect spot for swimming right off the dock. Survey and septic permits available, ready to build your dream full time home or weekend retreat.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Light Pole, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Frontage: 152
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 1.1500
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Water Co.: West Ander
  • Water Frontage Ft: 114
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu