Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$115,000 For Sale

35 Harbor Gate
Anderson, SC 29625

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Condo - MLS# 20188302
Property Photo
1/23

Description

Drop Anchor for we have a deal for you. This 2 br/1.5 ba has new flooring throughout, freshly painted and a new water heater. This community is approx. 5 minutes from I-85, Portman Marina, restaurants and shopping. Amenities of pool, tennis, clubhouse and courtesy docks behind each building. Buyer must honor lease of renter. Appointment number is through owner. A boat slip may be available to lease at Harbor Gate. Portman Marina also offers slip rentals.

Features

  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Property Type: Condo
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See HOA Fee Includes
  • Pool: Yes See HOA Fee Includes
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Gentle Slope,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Private Sewer Company
  • Water: Public Water
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Harbor Gate
  • Subdivision: Harbor Gate
  • Sub Type: Condo
  • Stories: One
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sf Range: 0-999
  • Interior Features: Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Jack and Jill Bath,Elevator
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Area: 107-Anderson County, Sc
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Refrigerator
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • # Of Full Baths: One
  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Community Amenities: Dock,Gated Community,Pets Allowed
  • HOA Fee Includes: Exterior Maintenance,Lawn Maintenance,Pool,Recreation Facility,Trash Service,Sewer
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Floors: Carpet,Vinyl
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Deck
  • Elementary School: Centrvl Elem
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-08-23.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification