Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$81,000 For Sale

Lot 19 Southwind Bay Drive
Seneca, SC 29672

lot:1.3 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20188548
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Fantastic level elevated 1.3 acre lot in upscale waterfront development. Easy building site for your dream home. Seasonal lake views. Included is boat slip #6 located on big water! Great spot close to Seneca and Hospital.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Annual HOA Fee: 600
  • Area: 205-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Duke
  • Elementary School: Keowee Elem
  • Gas Co.: Fort Hill
  • High School: Walhalla High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake: Keowee
  • Lake Features: Boat Slip
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Corner, Gentle Slope, Water View
  • Lot Size: 1.3000
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • MasterBedroom: 1600
  • Middle School: Walhalla Middle
  • Min SqFt: 1600
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Southwind Bay
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Southwind Bay
  • Total Rooms: 1
  • Utilities Avail: Underground Utilities
  • Water Co.: Seneca L&w
  • Zip Code: 29672
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification