Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$394,900 For Sale

482 Shore Crest Dr
Martin, GA 30557

6 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
0.75 acre lot - MLS# 20188607
Property Photo
1/31

Description

Large 6-BR home in an established Lake Hartwell neighborhood is perfect for full time living or weekend getaways. Ideal living for two families, too! Nice yard for outdoor games, rocking chair front porch. Cozy family room with hardwood floors, stackstone floor-to-ceiling fireplace and open to huge kitchen with stainless steel appliances, bar seating and view of the lake while sitting around the table. Master suite with spacious bath includes Jacuzzi tub, tile shower, dual vanities. Sunroom off the master suite. Large deck w/ beautiful lake views. Terrace level has three more bedrooms, full bath and large family room with pool table. Second full eat-in kitchen. Furnishings negotiable. 2-car attached garage. Fire pit. Sidewalk to covered slip dock.

Features

  • Exterior Features: Deck,Insulated Windows,Driveway - Concrete,Patio,Porch-Front,Porch-Screened,Porch-Other,Bay Window,V
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Electric Garage Door,Smoke Detector,Some 9' Ceilings,Attic Stairs-Disappearing,Connectio
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Double Sink,Full Bath,Shower - Separate,Tub - Jetted,Walk-In Closet
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Sf Range: 4000-4499
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area,Recreation Room,Sun Room,2nd Kitchen
  • Status Category: Active
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Public Water,Septic,Telephone
  • Usda: Yes
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Winsor Shores
  • Subdivision: Winsor Shores
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Ranch, Traditional
  • Stories: Two
  • Storage Space: Basement,Garage,Outbuildings
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Water Heater - Electric
  • Age Range: 6-10 Years
  • Acres: 0.7500
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 3
  • # Of Bedrooms: Six or More
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Basement Details: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Full, Heated, Cooled, Ceiling - Some 9' +
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Multizoned,Electricity
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Garage
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Hardwood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Aluminum Siding,Stone
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Dock Features: Covered,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump,Multizoned
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/K2B36T/482--Shore-Crest-Dr-Martin-GA-20188607

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification