Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$49,000 For Sale

Lot 21 Deerfield Lane
Seneca, SC 29678

0.87 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20188714
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Nice dockable wooded lot with lake views and good water. Close corp line with nice building site. 15 min to Seneca or Clemson. Easy to boat to the football games! Located in a quiet neighborhood of well kept homes. Great opportunity!!

Features

  • Zip Code: 29678
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Pointe Wildwood
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Area: 201-Oconee County, Sc
  • Acres: 0.8700
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Subdivision: Pointe Wildwood
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-08-23.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification