Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$49,000 For Sale

Lot 21 Deerfield Lane
Seneca, SC 29678

lot: 0.87 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20188714
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Nice dockable wooded lot with lake views and good water. Close corp line with nice building site. 15 min to Seneca or Clemson. Easy to boat to the football games! Located in a quiet neighborhood of well kept homes. Great opportunity!!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 100
  • Area: 201-Oconee County,SC
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.8700
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Pointe Wildwood
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Subdivision: Pointe Wildwood
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu