Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$150,000 For Sale

370 Trudy Trail
Martin, GA 30557

1.31 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20188716
Property Photo
1/10

Description

You must see this oversized 1.31 acre lakefront lot located in a restricted subdivision. The land is level with an easy walk to the lake. Situated in a deep water cove. Lot has been under brushed and is marked with orange flags on path to lake. Owner has verbal approval from The Corp for a 26x28 covered slip dock with a 60 ft. gang walk. You are close to the exclusive Currahee Club Golf Course that offers many amenities.

Features

  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Acres: 1.3100
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Holcomb Cay
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Subdivision: Holcomb Cay
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Dimensions: 110Lx120Rx545.99x495.24
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed,Level
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features/Zones: Dockable by Permit,Green/By Application
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Stephens County
  • Elementary School: Stephens County
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Septic
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-08-23.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification