Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$35,000 For Sale

Lot 21 South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643

0.65 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20188777
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Outstanding opportunity! Beautiful building site in an upscale neighborhood with your own boat slip sitting in deep water. Great location just two minutes from I-85 SC exit one. Less than one hour to the Mall of Georgia, 20 minutes to Anderson SC, and 45 minutes to Greenville. Best value for an interior slip lot on Hartwell. Priced to move! Lot 20 available at the same price.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Parkview South
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Parkview South
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Cable,Underground Utilities,Telephone
  • Lot Description: Cul-de-Sac,Water View,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Acres: 0.6540
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Boat Slip
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification