Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$69,000 For Sale

Lot 23 Bayfield
Westminster, SC 29693

lot:16117 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20188971
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Best deal on the lake for under 75K! Gentle slope, hardwoods, a corp line just 30 steps from the shoreline, and a dock already in place on good water! Great subdivision with indoor and outdoor pool, tennis, golf course, boat ramp and security. Close to Seneca for shopping and restaurants. This is an excellent lot at an affordable price. Easy to walk, take a look before it is gone!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 600+-
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.3700
  • Water Co.: Tesi
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Foxwood Hills
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Foxwood Hills
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification