Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$69,000 For Sale

Lot 23 Bayfield
Westminster, SC 29693

0.37 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20188971
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Best deal on the lake for under 75K! Gentle slope, hardwoods, a corp line just 30 steps from the shoreline, and a dock already in place on good water! Great subdivision with indoor and outdoor pool, tennis, golf course, boat ramp and security. Close to Seneca for shopping and restaurants. This is an excellent lot at an affordable price. Easy to walk, take a look before it is gone!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Foxwood Hills
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Foxwood Hills
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Gentle Slope
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Acres: 0.3700
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification