Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$360,000 For Sale

1795 Lightwood Road
Hartwell, GA 30643

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
17860 sq ft lot - MLS# 20188995
Property Photo
1/33

Description

Looking for lots of space on Lake Hartwell with an ideal location? This is it! Just 5 minutes from downtown Hartwell and on the deep water of Lightwood Rd peninsula. This lake home has two master suits on the main level. All bedrooms have 2 closets. Open floor plan and wood-burning fireplace. Screen porch/sun room. Kitchen with center island/bar seating. Laundry room includes washer & dryer. Two-car attached garage. Nicely landscaped with lots of perennials for continuous color. Full basement with bedroom, bathroom, rec room and workshop. Outbuilding for storage. Single covered slip dock included.

Features

  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Dryer,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Elect
  • Baths (full): 3
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Area: 640-Hart County, Ga
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Acres: 0.4100
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Sherwood Forest
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Well - Private
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Middle School: Hart County
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Walk-In Closet,Master - Multiple
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Water Access
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Sky Lights,Countertops-Solid Surfc,Fireplace
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1750-1999
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Public Water,Septic
  • Usda: Yes
  • Subdivision: Sherwood Forest
  • Style: Ranch
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Basement,Garage,Outbuildings
  • Status Category: Active
  • Specialty Rooms: Living/Dining Combination,Sun Room,Workshop,Laundry Room
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Hart County
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Basement: Yes, Inside Entrance, Walkout, Daylight, Partially Finished, Workshop, Full
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced
  • Dock Features: Covered,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Electricity,Wood Stove
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Garage
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Laminate
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Brick
  • Exterior Features: Porch-Front,Porch-Screened,Driveway - Circular
  • Elementary School: Hart County
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/X8GEHK/1795--Lightwood-Road-Hartwell-GA-20188995

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification