Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$689,000 For Sale

85 Aleja Point
Martin, GA 30557

6 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.69 acre lot - MLS# 20189005
Property Photo
1/36

Description

This 'Southern Living' Custom Built lake home offers everything you could possibly want. The exterior is of culture stone and brick. Comfortable outdoor living areas including a screened porch, covered wrap around deck and stone patio. Step on inside to the foyer adjoining the great room which offers vaulted tongue and groove ceilings and a stack stone fireplace. The kitchen includes granite counters, pine cabinets, kitchen aid appliances and offers an open floor plan for entertaining. For additional seating you will find a spacious dining area off the great room as well. The master suite includes built in shelves, double doors to access the deck, a tray ceiling, 2 closets, oversized bathroom with double sinks, separate shower and tub. Also on the main level is 2 additional bedrooms and 1.5 baths. On the lower level you have 3 bedrooms and 1.5 baths along with a rec area. The garage is located off the rec area and includes a double sink, refrigerator, ice machine and a room that serves as a workshop. On the back patio you will find an outdoor shower. A rock path takes you on a level walk to wide, open Lake Hartwell views. Included in this catch is a double slip, covered dock with lifts in each slip. You are located at Buoy T 93. Some of the custom furnishings can be purchased separately. New HVAC on main floor.

Features

  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Dryer,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Cooktop - Gas,Water Heater
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Electric Garage Door,Some 9' Ceilings,Tray Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Double Sink,Full Bath,Shower - Separate,Tub - Garden,Walk-In Closet,Exterior Ac
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Other Room 1 Size: great room 25x16.7
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Lot Description: Level,Wooded,Water View,Shade Trees,Sidewalks,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green,Dock in Place with Lift
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • High School: Stephens County
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Water: Public Water
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Basement,Garage
  • Status Category: Active
  • Specialty Rooms: Recreation Room,Workshop,Formal Dining Room
  • Sf Range: 3750-3999
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Garage
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Acres: 0.6900
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Half Baths: Two
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 3
  • # Of Bedrooms: Six or More
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Basement Details: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Garage, Workshop, Full, Heated, Cooled
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Hardwood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Brick,Stone
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Patio,Porch-Screened,Driveway - Other
  • Elementary School: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Lift,Power
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Baths (partial): 2
  • Baths (full): 3
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification