Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$219,000 For Sale

139 McAlister Circle
Townville, SC 29689

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home - MLS# 20189333
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Wonderful rustic newly remodeled lakefront cottage with open living areas, fireplace, large covered porch, lakeside screened gazebo, lakeside deck, over sized 20x28 garage, quiet end of street location and a dock in place on good water(13+ feet deep at swim ladder at full pool) just off big water. 60K+ remodel included new kitchen with stainless appliances, new doors and windows, flooring and wood ceilings in bedrooms and upgrades to dock. Close to I-85, and Anderson. Convenient to Portman Marina and restaurants by boat! Most furniture included-ready to enjoy now! Parcel of land across street for privacy or storage also available.

Features

  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Ceilings-Smooth,Fireplace
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1000-1249
  • Water: Public Water
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Cabin, Cottage
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Garage
  • Status Category: Active
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dryer,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Electric
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Garage: Two-Car, Detached Garage
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Floors: Laminate
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Concrete,Porch-Front,Porch-Screened,Gazebo
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Dock Features: Platform,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification