Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $210,000 Sold

139 McAlister Circle
Townville, SC 29689

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home - MLS# 20189333
Property Photo
1/20

Sold

Sold for $210,000 on May 2, 2018

Description

Wonderful rustic newly remodeled lakefront cottage with open living areas, fireplace, large covered porch, lakeside screened gazebo, lakeside deck, over sized 20x28 garage, quiet end of street location and a dock in place on good water(13+ feet deep at swim ladder at full pool) just off big water. 60K+ remodel included new kitchen with stainless appliances, new doors and windows, flooring and wood ceilings in bedrooms and upgrades to dock. Close to I-85, and Anderson. Convenient to Portman Marina and restaurants by boat! Most furniture included-ready to enjoy now! Parcel of land across street for privacy or storage also available.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Appliances: Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • Dock Features: Platform, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Driveway - Concrete, Porch-Front, Porch-Screened
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, Detached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: Two
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Ceilings-Smooth, Connection - Washer, Dryer Connection-Electric, Fireplace
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 2
  • Selling Agent: Kyle Corbett
  • Selling Office: Buyhartwelllake, Llc
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Sold Above Grade SqFt: 1000
  • Sold Approx SqFt: 1000
  • Sold Date: 2018-05-02 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 210000.00
  • Style: Cabin,Cottage
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Water: Public Water
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Garage
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Floors: Laminate
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu