Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$219,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups

139 McAlister Circle
Townville, SC 29689

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home - MLS# 20189333
Property Photo
1/20

Description

Wonderful rustic newly remodeled lakefront cottage with open living areas, fireplace, large covered porch, lakeside screened gazebo, lakeside deck, over sized 20x28 garage, quiet end of street location and a dock in place on good water(13+ feet deep at swim ladder at full pool) just off big water. 60K+ remodel included new kitchen with stainless appliances, new doors and windows, flooring and wood ceilings in bedrooms and upgrades to dock. Close to I-85, and Anderson. Convenient to Portman Marina and restaurants by boat! Most furniture included-ready to enjoy now! Parcel of land across street for privacy or storage also available.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Appliances: Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • Dock Features: Platform, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Driveway - Concrete, Porch-Front, Porch-Screened
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, Detached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: Two
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Ceilings-Smooth, Connection - Washer, Dryer Connection-Electric, Fireplace
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Listing Status: Contract-Take Back-Ups
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 2
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Style: Cabin,Cottage
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Water: Public Water
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Stories: One
  • Storage Space: Garage
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Floors: Laminate
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification