Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$104,000 For Sale

Lot 8 Dogwood Rd
Townville, SC 29689

0.23 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20189502
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Nice deep water lot with a double deck slip dock in place. 12 foot water depth at full pool and possible for a longer gang walk if needed with corp approval. Great lake frontage and an ideal spot to build a weekend getaway or permanent home. Enjoy now before you build, storage building on site remains and is currently used for overnight stays. While mostly houses on the street, the property is not restricted so putting in a doublewide is OK. Perfect location 5 minutes from I-85 exit 11 and 20 minutes to Clemson by car or boat. Would make a fantastic game weekend retreat. Small rock bottom stream runs down the left property line.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Camp Creek Hgts
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Camp Creek Hgts
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water
  • Manufactured Homes: Modular Allowed,Manufactured Allowed
  • Lot Dimensions: 100x100
  • Area: 101-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Multi-Level,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Water View,Water Access,Trees - Hardwood
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification