Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$104,000 For Sale

Lot 8 Dogwood Road
Townville, SC 29689

lot: 10019 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20189502
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Nice deep water lot with a double deck slip dock in place. 12 foot water depth at full pool and possible for a longer gang walk if needed with corp approval. Great lake frontage and an ideal spot to build a weekend getaway or permanent home. Enjoy now before you build, storage building on site remains and is currently used for overnight stays. While mostly houses on the street, the property is not restricted so putting in a doublewide is OK. Perfect location 5 minutes from I-85 exit 11 and 20 minutes to Clemson by car or boat. Would make a fantastic game weekend retreat. Small rock bottom stream runs down the left property line.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 101-Anderson County,SC
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Multi-Level
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lake Frontage: 100
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Hardwood, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.2300
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed, Modular Allowed
  • Outbuildings: Other - See Remarks
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Water Frontage Ft: 100
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Subdivision: Camp Creek Hgts
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Camp Creek Hgts
  • Lot Dimensions: 100x100
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu