Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$125,000 For Sale

8 Sapphire Point
Anderson, SC 29626

lot: 0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20189507
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Fantastic open sailboat waters! Partially cleared, easy to walk and great building site. Mature hardwoods on property. Deep water and wonderful views. Must see in person to appreciate the clear clean water at this location. Upscale private neighborhood. Beautiful spot for a full time residence or summer home. Approved for large covered slip dock. Close to Anderson and convenient to grocery stores and shopping. A great opportunity for the price!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridg
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lake Frontage: 115
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.6000
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Water Co.: West Ander
  • Water Frontage Ft: 108
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Sapphire Point
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Sapphire Point
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu