Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$125,000 For Sale

8 Sapphire Pt
Anderson, SC 29626

0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20189507
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Fantastic open sailboat waters! Partially cleared, easy to walk and great building site. Mature hardwoods on property. Deep water and wonderful views. Must see in person to appreciate the clear clean water at this location. Upscale private neighborhood. Beautiful spot for a full time residence or summer home. Approved for large covered slip dock. Close to Anderson and convenient to grocery stores and shopping. A great opportunity for the price!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Sapphire Point
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Sapphire Point
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Level,Gentle Slope
  • Acres: 0.6000
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification