Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$29,000 For Sale

Lot 51 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626

lot:0.73 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20189526
Property Photo
1/11

Description

Back on the market This lot is a 3/4 acre lot with seasonal Lake Hartwell Water Views. Stone Creek Cove is a unique, one of a kind community and is a wonderful place to call home. This is truly a “hidden jewel” among communities. The community is located on the shores of Lake Hartwell with a well maintained golf course and swimming pool. A restaurant, The Grill Man, is located in the community clubhouse and is open on the weekends. 10 minutes to shopping and restaurants and 10-15 minutes to I-85. Public boat ramp less than one mile away - enjoy boating, fishing, water skiing on beautiful Lake Hartwell. One resident explained Stone Creek Cove this way, “ You can fish in the morning, golf or swim in the afternoon, and on the weekends stroll or ride your golf cart over to The Grill Man for a delicious meal - - Or cook those fish you caught in the morning.”

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 68.06 Mo
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Cable Co.: Charter
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: On Golf Course, Trees - Mixed, Level, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.7300
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Stone Creek Cov
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Stone Creek Cov
  • Unit Number: Stone Creek Cove
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Public Water
  • Water Co.: West Ander
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Golf Course: Yes, See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification