Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$70,000 For Sale

Lot 108 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626

lot:0.81 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20189528
Property Photo
1/11

Description

One of the last remaining lakefront lots in Stone Creek Cove. Owners plans have changed and they will not be moving to SC. .81 acres includes a boat slip in a community boat dock with 3 slips for this lot, and two other lots located adjacent. Stone Creek Cove is the only community in Anderson County located on the shores of Lake Hartwell with a golf course and pool. The Grill Man Restaurant located in the Community clubhouse offers dining on the weekends. Come and enjoy the resort style atmosphere of this great community. Owner motivated - bring offers.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 68.06 Mo.
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Cable Co.: Charter
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Boat Slip, Other - See Remarks, Shared Dock
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.8100
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • MasterBedroom: 1800
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Min SqFt: 1800
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Other - See Remarks
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Stone Creek Cov
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Stone Creek Cov
  • Total Rooms: 1
  • Unit Number: Stone Creek Cove
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Propane Gas
  • Water Co.: West Ander
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification