Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$75,000 For Sale

Lot 5 Leprechaun Lane
Westminster, SC 29693

0.9 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20189573
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Beautiful open water views and incredible sunsets right on the main Tugaloo Channel! .9 acres and approximately 150 feet of lakefront. Covered slip dock in place and max size dock approved. Gentle slope and mostly cleared for easy walk from road to dock , located near the back of a cul-de-sac in an upscale neighborhood of fine lake homes. Owner financing available with just 10% down and at 5% interest rate.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: North Shore
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: North Shore
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Hardwood,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Acres: 0.9000
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Orchard Park El
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification